专业中国机械密封& 墨盒密封制造商,我们提供免费样品!

首页  > 信息中心  > 博客  >  薰衣草机械密封及其优势

薰衣草机械密封及其优势

2019-04-22

离心泵是一种自然的电动泵,其使用倒叶轮来增加流体压力。这些通常用于通过管道系统运输流体。液体在旋转轴附近之后进入泵。

 

离心泵通过转换动能的动能而作用,该能量通常是旋转电动机或涡轮机的结果,进入高度稳定的液体压力。伯努利'S原理描述了这个程序。当叶轮旋转时,它将动能赋予流体,因为它从叶轮中取出'眼睛并喷射到海洋中。

 

液体的动能在从叶轮中取出时会发生变化。由于流体暴露在螺旋部分中的区域的差异,它变得恒定的压力。发生这种连续压力,因为液体暴露在螺旋剖面中的变化的区域。恒定压力可以很高并导致泄漏。这就是你需要的原因Alfa Laval机械密封

 

Alpha Laval机械密封件设计成适合大多数泵,搅拌机,甚至用于灌溉仪应用。该设计符合行业的要求,提供旋转配置或完整的装配。密封材料处理设备运输的任何液体,可以享受先进的泵浦密封技术,以满足您的特定需求。有不同类型的Alfa Laval机械密封 用于离心泵,当您购买时,您还应该考虑选择最好的考虑因素。

 

Alfa Laval机械密封 沿圆形或主轴轴向移动,使得触点保持在不密封的面部。该特征有助于补偿密封面上可能发生的腐蚀和对准的波动。这些邮票在日常使用中,并且较便宜。它们可以在各种设计和尺寸范围内使用,但趋于悬挂,其中一些填充了柱子。

 

不平衡密封件:这种类型的机械密封件用于极端条件下,在柱子,振动和流体腔中存在不平衡的问题。它们允许较少的流体过滤,并且非常稳定但低成本。然而,它们是专为低压范围设计的密封,并且许多流体电阻可以用面部和密封件之间的润滑膜叠加。

 

传统印章

它们是简单的密封件,必须在泵套或轴上调节和对齐。与其他海豹不同,Alfa Laval机械密封 不需要轴向转移以保持与面部接触。它是低压和高压应用的理想选择,但需要在侵蚀环境中升级波纹管。

 

平衡密封件

它们可以承受脸上的高压力,不会产生太多的热量。因此,它适用于具有低润滑能力或高压蒸汽烃的液体。

 

墨盒密封件

它是安装,特别是与传统密封相比。密封配置误差显着降低,这也降低了密封件的维护。

 

机械密封的错误选择可能是昂贵的。除了离心泵的液体泄漏之外,其目的还将被摧毁,资源,劳动力和时间损失,并将导致安全风险。购买泵密封件时,应始终考虑:

 

体液

传统密封件可能适用于水,但可能无法与酸等腐蚀性液体合作。选择合适的密封材料,使液体被运输以欣赏安全应用。

 

液体压力

为了达到一定的高度,泵需要向液体增加压力。让总压力有助于确定不平衡密封的类型是最好的,还是如果您更喜欢平衡的机械密封。

 

流体温度

一些泵可以在高温下处理液体,而其他泵可以处理低温。耦合表面和密封材料必须足够友好以维持液体的温度。

 

其他重要考虑因素是环境问题,安全性和流体性质。泵的密封是泵的重要部分。确保从可靠的制造商和供应商处有邮票,以尽量减少昂贵的质量错误。


在线咨询 编辑模式下无法使用
在线咨询 输入中...

Laval Mechanical Seals and Their Benefits-Lepu
Home  > INFO-CENTER  > BLOG  >  Laval Mechanical Seals and Their Benefits

Laval Mechanical Seals and Their Benefits

2019-04-22

The centrifugal pump is an electric pump of nature that uses an inverted impeller to increase the fluid pressure. These are commonly used for the transport of fluids through piping systems. The liquid enters the pump after a tour near its rotating shaft.

 

The centrifugal pump acts by converting the kinetic energy of the kinetic energy, which is often the result of a rotary electric motor or turbine, into a highly stable liquid pressure. Bernoulli's principle describes this procedure. When the impeller rotates, it imparts kinetic energy to the fluid as it is removed from the impeller's eye and ejected into the ocean.

 

The kinetic energy of the liquids changes when they are removed from the impeller. It becomes constant pressure due to the difference in the area in which the fluid is exposed in the spiral section. This continuous pressure occurs because the area in which the liquid is exposed to changes in the helical section. The constant pressure can be high and cause leaks. That is why you need Alfa Laval mechanical seals.

 

Alpha Laval mechanical seals are designed to fit most pumps, blenders and even for instigator applications. The design meets the requirements of the industry and provides rotary configurations or a complete assembly. The sealing materials deal with any liquid transported by the equipment and can enjoy advanced pump sealing technology to meet your specific needs. There are different types of Alfa Laval mechanical seals used in centrifugal pumps, and when you purchase them, you should also take some considerations to choose the best one.

 

Alfa Laval mechanical seals move axially along the circle or spindle so that the contact is maintained with the faces that do not seal. This feature helps to compensate for the corrosion that may occur on the seal face and the fluctuation of the alignment. These stamps are in everyday use and are less expensive. They are available in a wide range of designs and sizes but tend to hang, and some of them fill the column.

 

Unbalanced seals: this type of mechanical seals is used in extreme conditions where there are problems of imbalance in the columns, vibrations, and fluid cavity. They allow less fluid to filter and are very stable but low cost. However, they are seals designed for low-pressure ranges, and many fluid resistances can be superimposed with a lubricating film between the face and the seal.

 

Traditional seals

They are simple seals that must be adjusted and aligned in the pump sleeve or shaft. Unlike other seals, Alfa Laval mechanical seals do not need an axial transfer to maintain contact with the face. It is ideal for low pressure and high-pressure applications, but there is a need to upgrade the bellows when working in eroded environments.

 

Balanced seals

They can withstand high pressures on the faces and do not generate too much heat. For this reason, it is suitable for liquids with low lubrication capacity or high-pressure steam hydrocarbons.

 

Cartridge seals

It is to installation, especially compared to traditional seals. The seal configuration errors are significantly reduced, and this also reduces the maintenance of the seals.

 

The wrong choice of mechanical seals can be expensive. In addition to the liquid leakage from the centrifugal pump, its purposes will be destroyed and there will be a loss of resources, labor and time, and will cause safety risks. When buying pump seals, you should always consider:

 

Fluid

Traditional seals may be suitable for water, but may not work with corrosive liquids such as acids. Select the appropriate sealing material so that the liquid is transported to enjoy a secure application.

 

Liquid pressure

For you to reach a certain height, the pump needs to add pressure to the liquid. Let the total pressure help you determine if the type of unbalanced seal is the best or if you prefer to have a balanced mechanical seal.

 

Fluid temperature

Some pumps can handle liquids at high temperatures, while others can handle low temperatures. The coupling surface and the sealing materials must be kind enough to maintain the temperature of the liquid.

 

Other important considerations are environmental concerns, safety, and fluid nature. The seal of the pump is a vital part of the pump. Make sure you have stamps from reliable manufacturers and suppliers to minimize costly quality errors.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...