专业中国机械密封& 墨盒密封制造商,我们提供免费样品!

办公区 

作为云浦工业区的星级企业,乐浦拥有自己独立的现代标准研讨会和办公环境。该工厂位于中国广州黄浦区云浦工业园区。总面积超过10000平方米。根据设计要求,办公室和研讨会独立分开。乐浦的办公区大约1500平方米,宽敞明亮,所有符合现代企业的办公设计,主要有生产部门,设计部门,质量检验部门,国内贸易部,外贸部,财务部门,行政部门和售后服务部门。 

 

公司中人数总数为113。

 

乐浦的年销售额超过1000万美元

查看更多

01.

  1. OEM / ODM服务

02.

  1. 免费样品机械密封

03.

  1. 定制机械密封生产

04.

质量保证

05.

机械密封的技术支持和培训服务

06.

  1. 机械密封故障射击服务

 工厂车间

作为专业的机械密封制造商,乐浦致力于提供完整的机械密封解决方案。 20多年来,乐浦始终为广大客户提供高质量的机械密封产品和良好的售后服务。除了专业技术团队外,先进和优秀的机械和设备也是必不可少的。目前,乐浦拥有60个CNC机器中心,10个车床,10米线,3台火花机,2台碳化硅机,2台研磨机,3个橡胶压力机和2个光学平坦晶体测试仪。除了先进的设备外,乐浦还建立了现代标准厂和5条自动生产线的机械密封,总生产车间面积超过8000平方米。 为什么我们说我们的工厂具有强大的生产和供应能力的机械密封, 并可为客户提供良好的送货服务。

 

这里可以自定义设置

荣誉证书

在其成立开始时,乐浦坚持认为质量是企业的基础。没有机械密封质量没有良好的机械密封质量,就没有良好的发展和未来。因此,在过去的20年里,乐浦一直坚持为客户提供高质量的机械密封产品和解决方案。为此,我们需要一个优质的管理体系和质量检验团队。 乐浦开始建立ISO:9001质量管理体系,并建立了一支高达6人的QC团队,拥有丰富的机械密封测试经验。他们仔细测试了从乐浦密封发出的每种机械密封,以确保所有产品都有资格,并可满足质量要求。正是因为乐浦密封始终遵守高质量的线路,可以赢得客户的信任和长期合作。 乐浦还为客户提供强大的质量保证服务。 乐浦一直承诺客户,如果我们有机械密封的质量问题,我们将为我们的用户提供新的机械密封。

 

为了确保我们的机械密封产品的质量,我们努力并在多年来进行了大量的测试。

   

首先,乐浦的QC团队拥有丰富的机械密封生产经验,并已建立自己的检测实验室,如密封面光学平面测试实验室,集装箱机械密封压力检测,辅助密封橡胶耐腐蚀性实验室,光机械密封水泵试验领域和一系列机械密封检测设备和实验室,这些设备和技术人员可以大大提高产品质量。此外,乐浦密封将要求我们所有的材料供应商提供相关的测试报告。不符合要求的材料将不购买,例如食品级碳化硅,硅胶,石墨和其他试验报告,以及石墨,碳化硅,陶瓷,橡胶等材料的成分试验报告。 乐浦还将将供应商提供的材料发送给独立的第三方测试组织,用于独立测试,以确保材料的可靠性。在机械密封组件完成后,产品也将被送到权威实验室,以不时的机械密封性能测试。例如,中国的全国通用印章检测机构已经测试了我们的MG1机械密封产品,以确保我们的机械密封产品满足质量标准。

技术团队

机械密封是高度依赖技术的产品,也需要技术团队具有丰富的实践经验。因此,要生产出高品质的机械密封产品,为客户提供卓越的机械密封解决方案,毫无疑问需要一支优秀而强大的技术团队。

 

乐浦密封创始人岳先生从事机械密封行业超过25年。他是一位优秀的机械密封专家。乐浦密封公司成立后,他是一家技术公司的创始人,自然对技术团队非常重视。

 

20多年来,乐浦密封投入巨资建设密封技术人才,建立了一流的机械密封技术团队。现有高级工程师3人,中级工程师20人。技术团队60%以上机械密封相关专业毕业,其中50%以上机械密封行业从业经验5年以上,其中高级工程师3人曾从事机械密封行业,超过 15 年。他们不仅可以为客户解决各种实际的机械密封技术问题,还可以为广大用户提供强大、高效的技术支持。

客户访问

乐浦密封成立之初,主要为广州当地客户提供机械密封产品及维修服务。 现在广州50%以上的主要国际品牌工厂使用乐普密封产品和服务。 例如,广州百事可乐、广州造纸厂、广州远洋集团、宝洁广州公司、光明乳业、广州立邦涂料有限公司等。

 

2015年开始涉足外贸,为海外客户提供机械密封产品及解决方案。 目前,我们已为1000多家客户提供机械密封,150多家客户长期合作。 他们来自世界各地不同的国家和地区,他们遍布世界各地。 但是,他们都喜欢我们的机械密封和服务,我们会更加努力,继续为全球用户提供优质的产品和服务。

在线咨询 编辑模式下无法使用
在线咨询 输入中...

Lepu Seal - A Professional China Mechanical Seal Manufacturer providing Cartridge Seal, Grundfos Mechanical Seal And We offer free sample!

OFFICE AREA 

As a star enterprise in YUNPU Industrial Zone, Lepuseal has its own independent modern standard workshop and office environment. The factory is located in YUNPU Industrial Park, Huangpu District, Guangzhou, China. With a total area of more than 10000 square meters. According to the design requirements, the office and workshop are separated independently. The office area of Lepu seal is about 1500 square meters, spacious and bright, all in accordance with the office design of modern enterprises, There are mainly production department, design department, quality inspection department, domestic trade department, foreign trade department, finance department, administration department and after-sales service department. 

 

The total number of people in the company is 113.

 

The annual sales of lepuseal is more than 10 million US dollars

READ MORE

01

  1. OEM/ODM serivce

02

  1. Free sample mechanical seal

03

  1. Customized mechanical seal production.

04

  1. Quality guarantee.

05

Technology support and training service for mechanical seal.

06

  1. Mechanical seal trouble shoot service

 FACTORY FLOOR

As a professional mechanical seal manufacturer, Lepuseal is committed to providing complete mechanical seal solutions. For more than 20 years, Lepuseal is always providing our customers with high-quality mechanical seal products and good after-sales service. In addition to professional technical team, advanced and excellent machinery and equipment are also essential. At present, Lepuseal has 60 CNC machine centers, 10 lathes, 10 millers, 3 spark machines, 2 silicon carbide presses machine, 2 grinders, 3 rubber presses and 2 optical flat crystal testers. In addition to advanced equipment, Lepuseal has also established a modern standard plant and 5 automatic production lines of mechanical seals,the total production workshop area exceeds 8000 square meters.  That why we say our factory have strong production and supply capacity of mechanical seals,  and can provide customers with good delivery services.

 

这里可以自定义设置

CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

At the beginning of its establishment, Lepuseal insisted that quality is the foundation of the enterprise. Without good mechanical seal quality, there will be no good development and future. Therefore, in the past 20 years, Lepuseal has always insisted on providing customers with high-quality mechanical seal products and solutions. To do this, we need a good quality management system and quality inspection team. Lepu seal began to establish ISO: 9001 quality management system very early, and established a QC team of up to 6 people with rich experience in mechanical seal testing. They carefully tested each mechanical seal sent from Lepu seal to ensure that all products are qualified and can meet the quality requirements. It is precisely because Lepu seal always adheres to the high-quality line that it can win the trust and long-term cooperation of customers. Lepu seal also provides customers with strong quality assurance services. Lepu seal has always promised customers that if we have quality problems with mechanical seals, we will provide our users with new mechanical seals.

 

In order to ensure the quality of our mechanical seal products, we have made great efforts and conducted a lot of tests over the years.

    

Firstly, Lepu seal's own QC team has rich experience in mechanical seal production and testing, and has also established its own testing laboratory, such as sealing surface optical plane testing laboratory, container mechanical seal pressure testing, auxiliary seal rubber corrosion resistance laboratory, light mechanical seal water pump testing field and a series of mechanical seal testing equipment and laboratories, These equipment and technicians can greatly improve the quality of our products. In addition, Lepu seal will require all our material suppliers to provide relevant test reports. Materials that do not meet the requirements will not be purchased, such as food grade silicon carbide, silica gel, graphite and other test reports, and composition test reports of graphite, silicon carbide, ceramics, rubber and other materials. Lepu seal will also send the materials provided by the supplier to an independent third-party testing organization for independent testing to ensure the reliability of the materials. After the mechanical seal assembly is completed, the products will also be sent to the authoritative Laboratory for mechanical seal performance test from time to time. For example, China's national general seal testing agency has tested our MG1 mechanical seal products to ensure that our mechanical seal products meet the quality standards.

TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Mechanical seal is a product highly dependent on technology, which also requires the technical team to have rich practical experience. Therefore, to produce high-quality mechanical seal products and provide customers with excellent mechanical seal solutions, there is no doubt that an excellent and powerful technical team is needed. Mr. Yue, the founder of Lepu seal, has been engaged in the mechanical seal industry for more than 25 years. He is an excellent mechanical seal expert. After the establishment of Lepu seal company, he is the founder of a technical company, Naturally, he attaches great importance to the technical team.

 

For more than 20 years, Lepu seal has invested huge funds in the construction of sealing technical talents and established a first-class mechanical seal technical team. At present, there are 3 senior engineers and 20 intermediate engineers. More than 60% of the technical team have graduated from mechanical seal related majors, of which more than 50% have more than 5 years of experience in the mechanical seal industry, Among them, three senior engineers have been engaged in the mechanical seal industry for more than 15 years. They can not only solve various practical mechanical seal technical problems for customers, but also provide strong and efficient technical support for our users.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...