الصين المهنية ختم الميكانيكية الصين& ختم الخرطوشة الصانع ونحن نقدم عينة مجانية!

مكتب المنطقة 

كشركة ستار في منطقة Yunpu الصناعية، لدى Lepuseal ورشة عمل حديثة مستقلة ومعاييرها. يقع المصنع في Yunpu Industrial Park، مقاطعة هوانغبو، قوانغتشو، الصين. مع مساحة إجمالية تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع. وفقا لمتطلبات التصميم، يتم فصل المكتب وورشة العمل بشكل مستقل. تقع منطقة مكتب ختم Lepu حوالي 1500 متر مربع، واسعة ومشرقة، كل ذلك وفقا لتصميم المكتب للشركات الحديثة، هناك قسم الإنتاج أساسا، قسم التصميم، قسم فحص الجودة، قسم التجارة المحلية، قسم التجارة الخارجية، قسم التجارة الخارجية وإدارة إدارة الإدارة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. 

 

إجمالي عدد الأشخاص في الشركة 113.

 

مبيعات Lepuseal السنوية هي أكثر من 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي

READ MORE

01.

  1. خدمة OEM / ODM

02.

  1. ختم عينة ميكانيكية

03.

  1. إنتاج ختم ميكانيكي مخصص.

04.

  1. ضمان الجودة.

05.

دعم التكنولوجيا وخدمة التدريب للختم الميكانيكية.

06.

  1. خدمة ختم الميكانيكية

 ارض المصنع

كشركة مصنعة محترفة ميكانيكية، تلتزم Lepuseal بتوفير حلول ختم ميكانيكية كاملة. لأكثر من 20 عاما، تقدم Lepuseal دائما لعملائنا من منتجات الختم الميكانيكية عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. بالإضافة إلى الفريق الفني المهني، الآلات والمعدات المتقدمة والممتازة ضرورية أيضا. في الوقت الحاضر، يحتوي Lepuseal على 60 مركزا لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، 10 مخارط، 10 مطحون، 3 آلات سبارك، آلة مكابس كربيد السيليكون، 2 المطاحن، مكابس مطاطية و 3 مكابس مطاطية ومختبرين من الكريستال البصريين. بالإضافة إلى المعدات المتقدمة، أنشأت Lepuseal أيضا محطة قياسية حديثة و 5 خطوط إنتاج تلقائية من الأختام الميكانيكية، تتجاوز مساحة ورشة العمل الإجمالية 8000 متر مربع. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقول لدينا مصنع لها إنتاج وقدرة إنتاج قوية للأختام الميكانيكية، ويمكن أن توفر للعملاء خدمات توصيل جيدة.

 

这里可以自定义设置

شهادة شرف

في بداية إنشائها، أصر Lepuseal على أن الجودة هي أساس المؤسسة. بدون جودة الختم الميكانيكية جيدة، لن يكون هناك تطور جيد ومستقبل. لذلك، في السنوات ال 20 الماضية، أصرت Lepuseal دائما على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات وحلول الختم الميكانيكية عالية الجودة. للقيام بذلك، نحتاج إلى نظام إدارة نوعية جيدة وفريق فحص الجودة. بدأ ختم LEPU في إنشاء نظام ISO: 9001 نظام إدارة الجودة مبكرا للغاية، وأنشأ فريق مراقبة الجودة يصل إلى 6 أشخاص يعانون من تجربة غنية في اختبار الختم الميكانيكي. لقد اختبروا بعناية كل ختم ميكانيكي تم إرساله من ختم Lepu للتأكد من أن جميع المنتجات مؤهلة ويمكنها تلبية متطلبات الجودة. على وجه التحديد لأن ختم LEPU يلتزم دائما بخط عالية الجودة بحيث يمكن أن يفوز بالثقة والتعاون الطويل الأجل للعملاء. يوفر Lepu Seal أيضا للعملاء خدمات ضمان الجودة القوية. لقد وعد ختم LEPU دائما بالعملاء أنه إذا كان لدينا مشاكل في الجودة مع الأختام الميكانيكية، فسوف نقدم لمستخدمينا بأختام ميكانيكية جديدة.

 

من أجل ضمان جودة منتجاتنا الميكانيكية لدينا، لقد بذلنا جهود كبيرة وأجرينا الكثير من الاختبارات على مر السنين.

   

أولا، فريق Lepu Seal الخاص بشركة QC لديه خبرة غنية في إنتاج وخيارات الختم الميكانيكية، وقد أنشأ أيضا مختبر الاختبار الخاص به، مثل ختم سطح الختم مختبر اختبار الطائرة البصرية، حاوية اختبار الضغط الميكانيكي، مختبر مقاومة الختم الميكانيكية، مختبر مقاومة للتآكل المطاط، الضوء الميكانيكية حقل اختبار مضخة مياه الختم وسلسلة من معدات ومختبرات اختبار الختم الميكانيكية، يمكن لهذه المعدات والفنيين تحسين جودة منتجاتنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتطلب ختم LEPU جميع موردي المواد لدينا لتوفير تقارير الاختبار ذات الصلة. لن يتم شراؤ المواد التي لا تفي بالمتطلبات، مثل كربيد السيليكون الصف الغذائي، هلام السيليكا، وتقارير اختبار الجرافيت وغيرها من تقارير اختبار التركيب الجرافيت، كربيد السيليكون، السيراميك والمطاط وغيرها من المواد. سيقوم Lepu Seal أيضا بإرسال المواد التي يوفرها المورد إلى منظمة اختبار مستقلة لجهة خارجية لاختبار مستقل لضمان موثوقية المواد. بعد اكتمال جمعية الختم الميكانيكية، سيتم إرسال المنتجات أيضا إلى المختبر الرسمي لاختبار أداء الختم الميكانيكي من وقت لآخر. على سبيل المثال، اختبرت وكالة اختبارات الختم الوطنية للصين منتجاتنا من منتجات الختم الميكانيكية MG1 لضمان تلبية منتجاتنا الميكانيكية لدينا معايير الجودة.

فريق التكنولوجيا

الختم الميكانيكي هو منتج يعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على التكنولوجيا، والذي يتطلب أيضا الفريق الفني تجربة عملية غنية. لذلك، لإنتاج منتجات ختم ميكانيكية عالية الجودة وتزويد العملاء بحلول الختم الميكانيكية الممتازة، لا شك أن هناك حاجة إلى فريق تقني ممتاز وقوي. السيد يوي، مؤسس ختم Lepu، شارك في صناعة الختم الميكانيكية لأكثر من 25 عاما. إنه خبير ختم ميكانيكي ممتاز. بعد إنشاء شركة ختم Lepu، هو مؤسس شركة تقنية، بطبيعة الحال، يعلق أهمية كبيرة على الفريق الفني.

 

لأكثر من 20 عاما، استثمرت ختم LEPU أموالا ضخمة في بناء المواهب الفنية الختم وأنشأ فريقا فنيا ختم ميكانيكي من الدرجة الأولى. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك 3 مهندسين كبار و 20 مهندسا متوسطة. تخرج أكثر من 60٪ من الفريق الفني من التخصصات ذات الصلة الختم الميكانيكية، منها أكثر من 50٪ لديها أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الختم الميكانيكية، من بينها، وقد انخرط ثلاثة كبار مهندسين في صناعة الختم الميكانيكية ل أكثر من 15 سنة. لا يمكنهم حل المشكلات الفنية الميكانيكية العملية المختلفة فقط للعملاء، ولكنها توفر أيضا الدعم الفني القوي والفعال لمستخدمينا.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Lepu Seal - A Professional China Mechanical Seal Manufacturer providing Cartridge Seal, Grundfos Mechanical Seal And We offer free sample!

OFFICE AREA 

As a star enterprise in YUNPU Industrial Zone, Lepuseal has its own independent modern standard workshop and office environment. The factory is located in YUNPU Industrial Park, Huangpu District, Guangzhou, China. With a total area of more than 10000 square meters. According to the design requirements, the office and workshop are separated independently. The office area of Lepu seal is about 1500 square meters, spacious and bright, all in accordance with the office design of modern enterprises, There are mainly production department, design department, quality inspection department, domestic trade department, foreign trade department, finance department, administration department and after-sales service department. 

 

The total number of people in the company is 113.

 

The annual sales of lepuseal is more than 10 million US dollars

READ MORE

01

  1. OEM/ODM serivce

02

  1. Free sample mechanical seal

03

  1. Customized mechanical seal production.

04

  1. Quality guarantee.

05

Technology support and training service for mechanical seal.

06

  1. Mechanical seal trouble shoot service

 FACTORY FLOOR

As a professional mechanical seal manufacturer, Lepuseal is committed to providing complete mechanical seal solutions. For more than 20 years, Lepuseal is always providing our customers with high-quality mechanical seal products and good after-sales service. In addition to professional technical team, advanced and excellent machinery and equipment are also essential. At present, Lepuseal has 60 CNC machine centers, 10 lathes, 10 millers, 3 spark machines, 2 silicon carbide presses machine, 2 grinders, 3 rubber presses and 2 optical flat crystal testers. In addition to advanced equipment, Lepuseal has also established a modern standard plant and 5 automatic production lines of mechanical seals,the total production workshop area exceeds 8000 square meters.  That why we say our factory have strong production and supply capacity of mechanical seals,  and can provide customers with good delivery services.

 

这里可以自定义设置

CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

At the beginning of its establishment, Lepuseal insisted that quality is the foundation of the enterprise. Without good mechanical seal quality, there will be no good development and future. Therefore, in the past 20 years, Lepuseal has always insisted on providing customers with high-quality mechanical seal products and solutions. To do this, we need a good quality management system and quality inspection team. Lepu seal began to establish ISO: 9001 quality management system very early, and established a QC team of up to 6 people with rich experience in mechanical seal testing. They carefully tested each mechanical seal sent from Lepu seal to ensure that all products are qualified and can meet the quality requirements. It is precisely because Lepu seal always adheres to the high-quality line that it can win the trust and long-term cooperation of customers. Lepu seal also provides customers with strong quality assurance services. Lepu seal has always promised customers that if we have quality problems with mechanical seals, we will provide our users with new mechanical seals.

 

In order to ensure the quality of our mechanical seal products, we have made great efforts and conducted a lot of tests over the years.

    

Firstly, Lepu seal's own QC team has rich experience in mechanical seal production and testing, and has also established its own testing laboratory, such as sealing surface optical plane testing laboratory, container mechanical seal pressure testing, auxiliary seal rubber corrosion resistance laboratory, light mechanical seal water pump testing field and a series of mechanical seal testing equipment and laboratories, These equipment and technicians can greatly improve the quality of our products. In addition, Lepu seal will require all our material suppliers to provide relevant test reports. Materials that do not meet the requirements will not be purchased, such as food grade silicon carbide, silica gel, graphite and other test reports, and composition test reports of graphite, silicon carbide, ceramics, rubber and other materials. Lepu seal will also send the materials provided by the supplier to an independent third-party testing organization for independent testing to ensure the reliability of the materials. After the mechanical seal assembly is completed, the products will also be sent to the authoritative Laboratory for mechanical seal performance test from time to time. For example, China's national general seal testing agency has tested our MG1 mechanical seal products to ensure that our mechanical seal products meet the quality standards.

TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Mechanical seal is a product highly dependent on technology, which also requires the technical team to have rich practical experience. Therefore, to produce high-quality mechanical seal products and provide customers with excellent mechanical seal solutions, there is no doubt that an excellent and powerful technical team is needed. Mr. Yue, the founder of Lepu seal, has been engaged in the mechanical seal industry for more than 25 years. He is an excellent mechanical seal expert. After the establishment of Lepu seal company, he is the founder of a technical company, Naturally, he attaches great importance to the technical team.

 

For more than 20 years, Lepu seal has invested huge funds in the construction of sealing technical talents and established a first-class mechanical seal technical team. At present, there are 3 senior engineers and 20 intermediate engineers. More than 60% of the technical team have graduated from mechanical seal related majors, of which more than 50% have more than 5 years of experience in the mechanical seal industry, Among them, three senior engineers have been engaged in the mechanical seal industry for more than 15 years. They can not only solve various practical mechanical seal technical problems for customers, but also provide strong and efficient technical support for our users.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...